An Introduction

Welcome to my blog.  It is intended to be a place where my observations and encounters can be shared as I embark on a new journey.  Being my first blog, it is an experiment, and your thoughts and comments are welcome.  I make no promises of rhetorical excellence, so you have been warned.  I do hope that it will give you at least a small window on my world in Tajikistan and the adventures and misadventures that await me.  If you are ready, come along for the journey…

Leave a Reply

